Skip Navigation

Huskies Athletics

Tuscarora High School

.

Huskies Athletics

Tuscarora High School

Huskies Athletics

Tuscarora High School

Files & Links

Files.

School Year 19-20 Participation Parent Letter

LCPS athletic fee letter to parents - SY20.doc

Please see the attached letter regarding LCPS Athletic Participation Fees.

Student Health Insurance

2015-16 KK Voluntary Athletic Accident Insurance Bulletin 6-12-15.pdf

All students must have health insurance in order to participate in high school athletics. If you need health insurance, visit this website and you can purchase it for your student. Be sure to print out a copy of the receipt so it can be turned into the athletic office for verification.

Links.

2020-2021 Coaching Contact List

https://www.huskyathletics.info
Please see below for contact information for the 2020-2021 Sports Seasons:

Fall Sports
Football Mr. Brandon Wheelbarger Brandon.Wheelbarger@lcps.org
Freshman Football Deandre Burnette Deandre.Burnette@lcps.org
Golf Mr. Brian DeVault brian.devault@lcps.org
Cross-Country Mr. Patrick Wolak coachwolak@gmail.com
Competition Cheer Mrs. Mallory Rigual tuskycheer@gmail.com
Volleyball Ms. Samantha Harrison Samantha.harrison@gmail.com
Field Hockey Frederick Badu badufd@gmail.com

Winter Sports
Girls Basketball Tayler Dodson Coming soon
Wrestling Mr. James Reed ja m es.reed@lcps.org
Boys Basketball Mr. Michael Newkirk michael.newkirk@lcps.org
Girls Swimming Mrs. Kirsten Dunnigan kirsten.dunnigan@lcps.org
Boys Swimming Mrs. Kirsten Dunnigan kirsten .dunnigan@lcps.org
Gymnastics Ms. Abby Cheatham Abby.cheatham@lcps.org
Winter Cheerleading Mrs. Tammy Carter tammy.carter@lcps.org

Spring Sports
Baseball Mr. Cole Shain cole.shain@lcps.org
Boys Lacrosse Mr. Mike Henry tuscarorahuskylacrosse@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Open Open
Softball Ms. Bridget Bowles Bridget.bowles@lcps.org
Boys Soccer Mr. Dave Lazorchak DRLAZOR@aol.com
Girls Soccer Mr. Dave Gryder Dave.Gryder@lcps.org
Boys Track & Field Patrick Wolak coachwolak@gmail.com
Girls Track & Field Eric Stanley Eric.Stanley@lcps.org
Girls Tennis Mrs. Beth Elrefai beth.elrefai@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Mr. Matt Schenk schenk@hspdirect.com

Tuscarora High School

https://www.lcps.org/Tuscarora

Virginia High School League

http://www.vhsl.org/

National Federation of State High School Associations

http://www.nfhs.org/

Virginia Interscholastic Athletic Administrator Associations

http://www.viaaa.org/

Loudoun Times-Mirror

http://www.loudountimes.com/

DullesDistrict.Com

http://www.dullesdistrict.com/

https://huskyathletics.info
Advertisement Advertisement